The structure and processes for governing the School are vested in the following organs:

  1. Board of Trustees
  2. The Governing Council
  3. The School Academic Board
  4. The School Management Board
  5. Departmental Academic and Administrative Committees

The Governing Council

Dr. Edward Tamale Sali
Founder & Principal
Ms Kate Sali Tamale
MD Women Hospital International
Dr. Katusiime Nekemiah Arwanire
Prof Sadiq Yusuf
Mr. Aggrey Kibenge
Dr. Christine Biryabarema
Assistant Professor
Prof Florence Mirembe
Adjunct Professor
Associate Prof Annettee Nakimuli
Assistant Professor
Associate Prof Noeline Nakasujja
Adjunct Professor
Hon Abbas Mugisha Agaba
Assistant Professor

School Management Board

Prof Peter Platteau
Dr Fawz Mulumba
Mr. Arnold Sali
Dr Sanyu Druvcila Nansiri
Lecturer and HoD
Ms Helen Bossa
Ms Hope Kiganda
Ms Irene Mutumba